We invite you to create with us. Let our team be the edge you need to move your mission forward.

Tommaso Ciaffoncini Chief Executive Officer
Diana Ciaffoncini Chief Operating Officer
Alessandro Ciaffoncini President
Eric Witt Director of Operations
Todd Novak Creative Director
Christine Edwards Director of Client Services
Caitlin Phillips Account Manager
Josh Ahrns Account Manager
Nick Fraunfelter Account Manager
Beth Burson Media Buyer & Media Planner
Karen Hagans Art Director
Sandra Goh Art Director
Emily Burrows Graphic Designer
James Carpenter Graphic Designer
Lexy Immerman Graphic Designer
Emily Bench Copywriter & Content Strategist
Kevin Miller Senior Web Developer
Evan Cooksey Motion Graphics Designer
Nick Schoener Motion Graphics & Video Specialist (Contractor)
Dick Day IT Specialist
Join Our Team

Let’s create something meaningful together.

We’re always on the lookout for talented people. Here, you’ll have the opportunity to work in a fun, collaborative environment alongside many experienced creative and strategic professionals who are invested in creating great work.

See Career Opportunities